About Us

AFCC is the Association of Family and Conciliation Courts – the premier interdisciplinary and international association of professionals dedicated to the resolution of family conflict. AFCC members are the leading practitioners, researchers, teachers and policymakers in the family court arena. View our inclusion statement here


Meet the 2024 Board of Directors

Title

Company Profession
President       

Dr. Rob Siegel

Rob Siegel, PsyD

250 Parkway Dr. Ste. 150

Lincolnshire, IL 60069

312-401-0068

drrobsiegel@gmail.com

Psychologist

Past President

Agnes Olechno, Esq.

Williams, Farmer & Olechno, LLC

211 West Wacker Dr. Ste. 1100

Chicago, IL 60606

312-981-5051

agnes@wffamilylaw.com

Attorney


President-Elect

Karen Paige, Esq.

Beermann LLP

2275 Half Day Rd., Ste. 350, Bannockburn, IL 60015

847-997-2917

Kpaige@beermannlaw.com

Attorney

Secretary




Treasurer

Lidia Serrano, Esq.

Serrano Hanson, Attorneys and Counselors at Law

431 Williamsburg Avenue,

Geneva IL 60134

630-844-8781

Lidia@shlawemail.com

Attorney

 Vice President




Board Member

Hollie Sobel

Psychological Assessment, Consultation, and Treatment

3166 N. Lincoln Ave. #210

Chicago, IL 60622

872-588-5585

Pact@holliesobel.com

Psychologist


Board Member

Hon. Diana Lopez

State of Illinois, Circuit Court of Cook County

50 W. Washington St. Rm. 400

Chicago, IL 60602

312-603-2600

Judge
Board Member

  

Board Member

Hon. Chantelle Porter

505 N. County Farm Rd., 

Wheaton, IL 60187

cporter1013@yahoo.com

630-426-0198

Judge
Board Member

Jason Pica II

Dussias Wittenberg Koenigsberger LLP

250 S. Wacker Dr. #600

Chicago, IL 60606

312-226-8840

jpica@dwkllp.com

Attorney
Board Member

Erin Wilson, Esq.

Law Office of Erin M. Wilson LLC

180 N. Michigan Ave. Ste. 900

Chicago, IL 60601

312-767-4220

erin@ewilsonfamilylaw.com

Attorney

Board Member

Sameen Zia, Esq.

Zia Family Law

161 N. Clark St. Ste 1700,

Chicago, IL 60601

sameen@ziafamilylaw.com

312-741-1055

Attorney
Board Member

Deb Conley, LCSW

Deborah L. Conley, Ltd.

825 W. State St. Suite 117E,

Geneva, IL 60134

deb@dconleytherapy.com 

847-261-2911

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Board Member

Jennifer Cohen

Kalcheim Haber LLC

134 N. LaSalle St. #2100

Chicago IL 60602

Jcohen@kalcheimhaber.com

Attorney
Board Member

Paul Chawla, Esq.

Oak Brook Legal, P.C.

3908 N Cass Ave,

Westmont, IL 60559

tschawla@oakbrooklegal.com

(630) 325-5557

Attorney
Board Member

Dakeda Horton, Ph.D., LCSW

69 W. Washington, Suite 1000,

Chicago, IL 60602

dakedahorton@yahoo.com

773-716-5332

Psychologist
Board Member

Nargis Khokhar, Esq.

Guardian Law LLC

308 East Washington St., Suite A
Bloomington, Illinois 61701

nargis.khokhar@gmail.com

(786) 309-4357

Attorney
Board Member

Hon. Maura McMahon Zeller

State of Illinois Circuit Court of Cook County

50 W. Washington St. #CL12

Chicago IL 60602

312-603-1271


Judge


Copyright 2018. AFCC Illinois. All rights reserved 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software